PASTORAL STAFF

Our staff- kevin and emily.png

Kevin & Emily Hughes

Kevin Hughes, Senior Pastor Kevin@corvallis4.org

Emily Hughes, Senior Pastor Emily@corvallis4.org

Our staff- Finn 2.png

Finn Gomez

Administrative Director            Finn@corvallis4.org

Our staff- Katie & Aaron.png

Aaron & Katie Fuller

Aaron Fuller, Associate Pastor Aaron@corvallis4.org

Katie Fuller, Worship & Women's Director Katie@corvallis4.org

Our staff- Jacob.png

Jacob Stark

Youth Pastor                             Jacob@corvallis4.org

Our staff- Esther.png

Esther Hanten

Childrens Director B-5yr      Esther@corvallis4.org

Our staff- scott.png

Scott Visser

Outreach Director                        Scott@corvallis4.org